Chinese  |   English
 
 
Beijing Brighty Instrument Co.,Ltd.
 
 
  Pressure Gauge Series     Temperature Series     Chemical Seals    
           
           
Home
About Us
Products
Service
Contact Us
  Home  |  About Us

BRIGHTY COMPANY

Brief Introduction

 

Brighty is a professional company integrating R&D and production of pressure instruments, temperature instruments, transmitters and control valves. It is committed to providing high-quality products and professional services for customers. The affiliated companies include: Beijing Brighty Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing Brighty Instrument Co., Ltd., Chongqing Brighty Instrument Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Brighty Instrument Co., Ltd.

Brighty company pursues the spirit of "Daring to be the first, Daring to take responsibility, Good at implementation and Focusing on actual effect", inherits the culture of "Abiding by Integrity, Taking Responsibility, Continuous Improvement and Common Development", and strives to realize the enterprise development vision of "Becoming an internationally famous brand, Becoming an industry leader with international competitiveness, and Becoming a century old enterprise with a long history" .

The brand and registered trademark of Brighty company is "BLD", which is not only the abbreviation of Chinese phonetic alphabet of "Brighty", but also the initials of English "Brilliance", "Leadership" and "Dedication". It means that Brighty always pursues excellent quality, always pursues leading industry vane and always focuses on the determination and confidence of development of process automation instrument

Brighty company is a high-tech enterprise with 7 invention patents, 74 utility model patents and 7 software copyrights. It has drafted and participated in the preparation of 12 national and industrial standards. The company is the Director Unit of China Instrument Association and Vice Chairman of Pressure Instrument Professional Committee. The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health system certification.

Brighty's products are widely used in petrochemical, iron and steel metallurgy, thermal power and nuclear power, aerospace and military industry, machinery supporting, medicine and equipment, environmental protection and new energy, semiconductor, food and beverage industries. It is a qualified supplier of Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC, China Nuclear Power, CGN and other markets, and has established a long-term and stable cooperation with BASF, SHELL, BP, BAYER, DOW and other international companies.

Brighty company always adheres to the mission of the enterprise, constantly improves product quality, constantly innovates technology and business model, constantly provides customer satisfaction service, and constantly returns to the society and employees. We will, as always, provide customers with efficient, convenient and high-quality services, and contribute Brighty's wisdom and strength to the localization of process automation instruments.

 

 
© 1992-2020 Beijing Brighty Instrument Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Power by : ScrayNetwork
Address: NO.A 135, Chengshousi Rd., Chaoyang District, Beijing 100164, China
Tel: 0086-10-67690053    Fax: 0086-10-67685038

中文  |   English
 
 
Beijing Brighty Instrument Co.,Ltd.
 
 
  压力系列】     温度系列】     化学密封】    
           
           
返回首页
关于我们
仪表产品
在线服务
联系我们
关于我们

  布莱迪公司是集压力仪表、温度仪表、变送器和控制阀产品的技术研发、生产制造于一体的专业化公司,致力于为广大用户提供高品质的产品和专业化的服务。公司所属企业包括:北京布莱迪工程技术有限公司、北京布莱迪仪器仪表有限公司、重庆布莱迪仪器仪表有限公司和浙江布莱迪仪器仪表有限公司。

  布莱迪公司奉行“勇于争先、敢于担责、善于执行、专于实效”的企业精神,传承“恪守诚信、承担责任、持续改进、共同发展”的企业文化,努力实现“成为具有国际知名度的品牌、成为具备国际竞争力的行业引领者、成为基业长青的百年企业”的企业发展愿景。

  布莱迪公司的品牌和注册商标是“BLD”,既是“布莱迪”中文拼音首字母的缩写,也是英文Brilliance(卓越),Leadership(引领),Dedication(专注)的首字母构成,寓意为布莱迪公司始终追求卓越的品质,始终追求引领行业风向标和始终专注于过程自动化仪表发展的决心和信心。

  布莱迪公司是高新技术企业,拥有7项发明专利、74项实用新型专利和7项软件著作权,起草和参与编制12项国家标准和行业标准。公司是中国仪器仪表协会理事单位,压力仪表专业委员会副主任委员。公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证和 OHSAS18001职业健康体系认证。

  布莱迪公司产品广泛应用于石油化工、钢铁冶金、火电核电、航天军工、机械配套、医药药械、环保和新能源、半导体、食品饮料等行业,是中石化、中石油、中海油、中国核电、中广核等市场的合格供应商,同时也和BASF、SHELL、BP、BAYER、DOW等国际公司建立了长期稳定的合作关系。

  布莱迪公司始终坚守企业使命,不断地提高产品品质,不断地创新技术和经营模式,不断地提供让客户满意的服务,不断地回报社会和员工。我们将一如既往,为广大客户提供高效、便捷、高质量的服务,为过程自动化仪表国产化奉献布莱迪的智慧和力量。

 
© 2007 北京布莱迪仪器仪表有限公司 版权所有
京ICP备18039231号-2
地址:北京朝阳区成寿寺路甲135
邮编:100164
电话:010-67690053
传真:010-67685038